Friday, June 17, 2022 at Adelphi University

Next concert: 

FRIDAY, JUNE 17 • 8:00pm

Adelphi University Performing Arts Center

Harry Marenstein, Music Director and Conductor

Conrad POPE  • Summer Sketches
Lionel BART • Selections from “Oliver!” (arr. Reed)
Jacques OFFENBACH • Intermezzo & Barcarole from “Tales of Hoffman”
Leonard BERNSTEIN • Selections from “West Side Story” (arr. Mason)

Florence PRICE • “Adoration” (arr. Jones)
Alexander BORODIN • Steppes of Central Asia


Tickets for students under 12 are FREE

NSSO concerts are made possible with funds from the Decentralization Program, a regrant program of  the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Kathy Hochul and the New York State Legislature and administered by the Huntington Arts Council, Inc.

Additional funding is provided through corporate sponsorship and individual contributions.